Dottie Metcalf Memorial Trophy
Year Owner Dog CBS Pts
The Dottie Metcalf Memorial Trophy, first awarded in 2011, is presented each year by the Women’s Field Trial Club. The Award is based on the member who has handled the dog that secures the most Derby points in the previous calendar year. The handler must have owned the dog for the entire award year.